Hawaii Symphony Orchestra Single Ticket

Hawaii Symphony Orchestra Single Ticket Sales – Masterworks single tickets are on sale below. Click on the concert date to purchase. Tickets for Who’s Bad, The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience will be available August 17. musicthatPOPS will be announced soon. If you are interested in our Sunday 12 Masterworks subscription, our Saturday 8 subscription or our Choose 6 subscription, OR if you would prefer to purchase your tickets in person, you can visit us at our Box O… http://ow.ly/fSfz50dvn7S

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s